The Best of Kent & Sussex: Chaper 5: Eastwell Manor

In January 2015 I was lucky enough to spend a weekend at Eastwell Manor in Ashford for my birthday. The estate is perfect for a special trip with onsite spa/pool facilities and the grounds are presented beautifully with huge fountains and topiary hedges.The house has a Gothic atmosphere and is even better over the Christmas period when the inside is decorated in the festive spirit.We enjoyed a wonderful Christmas themed afternoon tea on our final day.

DSC_1864

DSC_1891

DSC_1889

DSC_1884

DSC_1817

DSC_1836

DSC_1882

One thought on “The Best of Kent & Sussex: Chaper 5: Eastwell Manor

  1. Fantastic Sarah! I feel so happy that I have shared so many of these experiences with you.I love your photos. Keep tKing them, you have a real gift.

    Like

Leave a comment